To Navigation

Choose language

envelope - The e-mail CMS

envelope is a unique website management platform which helps you designing and managing your website in a comprehensive and easy way. The system has been developed in 2008 by ClearSense GmbH and Binder Trittenwein Kommunikation GmbH.

As a centralised management tool, envelope is used to create, edit and handle websites and mobile websites with ease, in a flexible manner and expeditiously. It comprises one flexible module system and one basic layout system, which is rich in variants. As a result, websites, mobile websites and online shops can be built in a modular manner and expanded as and when desired.

 

Flexible design and layout options

Based on layouts, which are designed with the help of a modular construction system, the user has numerous design options such as, for example, text changes. In fact, advanced users can configure the design of the selected layout to a certain extent on their own and in a flexible manner.

 

Centralised Administration

The envelope system is one that can be expanded regularly with the help of software updates. As a result, there are several options such as, for example, the design and central administration of 10,000 websites and much more. With each version you can update all websites, mobile websites and improve them.

 

Short upload times, W3C valid and the best SEO results

The system is "technically lean". In other words, it facilitates fast uploads, checks the code validity when displaying websites and ensures clear web standards (that is, W3C valid) and achieves the best possible search engine results. In addition, you can achieve good conversation rates with the use of call-to-action elements.

 

The services of the envelope system:

The aspects of the envelope system:

It enables users to administer and fill up websites independently via the content management system - and that too, without technical know-how. With the help of envelope, you can place contents (Text and multimedia files) directly via e-mail on the homepage - or the homepage can be administered, filled or updated both easily and in a well-structured manner via a log in the Administration section.

Freedom from barriers (WAI/AA) is another important aspect that is taken into consideration for all designs. This means that the website is set up technically in such a manner that it is suitable both for reading the Braille line as well as for use of a so-called screen reader. In addition, the website can be enlarged extraordinarily and can be used by handicapped human beings (those with restricted mobility) without the computer mouse or keyboard - thus, the envelope-websites can be accessed and used by all.

 

Do you have any queries on envelope? Please contact us - we shall be pleased to assist you!

Zur Navigation

Sprache wählen

envelope - Das E-Mail-CMS

envelope ist eine einzigartige Website Management Plattform, welche die Gestaltung und Befüllung einer Website ganz einfach möglich macht. Das System wurde 2008 von der Firma ClearSense GmbH und der Binder Trittenwein Kommunikation GmbH entwickelt.

envelope, als zentrales Management-Tool, dient zur einfachen, flexiblen und schnellen Erstellung, Bearbeitung und Handhabung von Websites und mobilen Websites. Es besteht aus einem flexiblen Modulsystem sowie einem variantenreichen Basislayout-System. Dadurch sind Websites, mobile Websites und Onlineshops jederzeit modulierbar und erweiterbar.

 

Flexible Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten

Anhand von Layouts, welche mit einem Baukastensystem gestaltet sind, hat der Nutzer zahlreiche Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten wie beispielsweise Textänderungen. Fortgeschrittene Nutzer können das Design des gewählten Layouts bis zu einem gewissen Grad sogar flexibel selbst gestalten.

 

Zentrale Verwaltung

envelope ist ein System, das regelmäßig durch Software Updates erweitert wird. Dadurch bietet es viele Möglichkeiten wie beispielsweise die Gestaltung und zentrale Verwaltung von 10.000 Websites und vielen mehr. Bei jeder Version können alle Websites, mobile Websites und Onlineshops gleichzeitig upgedatet und verbessert werden.

 

Kurze Ladezeiten, W3C valide und beste SEO-Ergebnisse

Das System ist „technisch schlank“. Das heißt, es ermöglicht kurze Ladezeiten, überprüft die Codegültigkeit bei der Darstellung von Webseiten und garantiert klare Webstandards (ist also W3C valide), und erzielt bestmögliche Suchmaschinenergebnisse. Durch den Einsatz von Call-to-Action-Elementen lassen sich zudem gute Konversationsraten erzielen.

 

Die Leistungen des envelope-Systems:

Die Aspekte des envelope-Systems:

envelope ermöglicht Nutzern die selbständige Verwaltung und Befüllung von Websites über das Content Management System - und das ohne technisches Know-how. Mit envelope können Inhalte (Texte und Multimedia-Dateien) direkt auf die Homepage gestellt werden - oder über einen Log-in in den Administrationsbereich kann die Homepage gleichermaßen übersichtlich und einfach verwaltet, befüllt oder aktualisiert werden.

Barrierefreiheit (WAI/AA) ist ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt, der bei allen Designs berücksichtigt wird. Das bedeutet, die Website ist technisch so eingerichtet, dass sie sowohl zum Lesen der Braille-Zeile als auch für die Verwendung eines sogenannten Bildschirmleseprogramms („Screenreaders“) geeignet ist. Die Website kann zudem außerordentlich stark vergrößert und von motorisch eingeschränkten Menschen ohne Computermaus beziehungsweise Tastatur verwendet werden - die envelope-Websites sind somit für jeden zugänglich und nutzbar.

 

Haben Sie Fragen zu envelope? Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir freuen uns auf Sie!